Words do Matter

thumb_img_0321_1024

How do you talk to yourself? Do you get inspirtation inside or from other sources?

I guess both works for me. Here is my horoscope from a few weeks ago that I read when I feel discouraged;  Rob Brezsny’s web site

“Culitvate your tenacity darling. Build up your stamina, sweetheart. Feed your ability to follow thorough on what you’ve started, beautiful. Be persistent and spunky and gritty , my dear. I think you need more encouragement. So please summon more fortitude and staying power, you gusty stalwart. Be staunch and dogged and resolute, you  stoutheared powerhouse. ”

Just reading this makes me feel loved and cherished. I feel supported and empowered. I feel encouraged to use my inner strengths with the conviction that I have the ability to accomplish what ever I need to do.

Outside words with the power to support me in looking inside for strength, ability and belief in myself.

Leave a Reply

